- Flames Rising - http://www.flamesrising.com -

Dread Names, Red List a new supplement for Vampire: the Masquerade

Posted By Flames On June 25, 2015 @ 4:10 pm In Features | No Comments

[1]There are some threats that transcend a local Prince’s domain and become enemies of every Kindred in the Camarilla. These Anathema become targets of a global Blood Hunt for their crimes. Not just political enemies, the monsters on the Red List have been named enemies of the entire Camarilla by the Justicars.

Dread Names, Red List [1] explores the Camarilla’s “Most Wanted” List, naming those deemed most dangerous by the Justicars and their chosen deputies, the Alastors. Included are details on the Anathema that occupy the Red List, as well as details on those who hunt them. Storytellers are also given a toolkit for running Alastor-focused chronicles.

Dread Names, Red List includes:

– An in depth look at the 13 beings named Anathema by the Camarilla’s Justicars.
– A history of the Red List from the earliest nights of the Sect to the present.
– Advice on creating Alastor characters and running Alastor Chronicles.
– New systems including the Path of Evil Revelations and Dark Thaumaturgy Rituals.

Dread Names, Red List was written by Flames Rising‘s own Matt M McElroy and Monica Valentinelli

This book was made possible by the backers of the Deluxe V20 Children of the Revolution [2] Kickstarter campaign.

Dread Names, Red List is available now in PDF and Hardcover editions at the Flames Rising RPGNow Shop [1]!

[3]


Article printed from Flames Rising: http://www.flamesrising.com

URL to article: http://www.flamesrising.com/dread-names-red-list-v20/

URLs in this post:

[1] Image: http://flamesrising.rpgnow.com/product/150381?src=FlamesRising

[2] Children of the Revolution: http://flamesrising.rpgnow.com/product/105584?src=FlamesRising

[3] Image: http://flamesrising.rpgnow.com/product/114261?src=FlamesRising

[4] Vampire 20th Anniversary Edition: The Dark Ages Available Now! : http://www.flamesrising.com/v20-dark-ages/

[5] Anarchs Unbound for Vampire: the Masquerade available now! : http://www.flamesrising.com/anarchs-unbound-available/

[6] Mind’s Eye Theatre: Vampire The Masquerade eBook available now! : http://www.flamesrising.com/met-vampire-the-masquerade/

[7] Dust to Dust: Dirty Secrets by Matthew McFarland : http://www.flamesrising.com/dust-to-dust-dirty-secrets/

[8] Interview with Developers Webb and Bailey on Strange, Dead Love : http://www.flamesrising.com/interview-for-strange-dead-love/

Copyright © 2009 Flames Rising. All rights reserved.