- Flames Rising - http://www.flamesrising.com -

Dresden Files Audio Promotion!

Posted By Matt-M-McElroy On January 14, 2009 @ 2:32 pm In News | No Comments

[1]We have a special deal for our readers today!

Buzzy Multimedia [2] is offering 10% off any purchase to Flames Rising fans for a limited time. Drop by the Buzzy website to check out some very cool deals on Dresden Files audio books read by James Marsters (Spike from Buffy: the Vampire Slayer).

We have a new review of the Storm Front Audio Book [3] here at Flames Rising that is worth checking out if you want a little more information.

Get 10% off any purchase at the Buzzy Multimedia Store [2] until February 28th. Simply type “FR10” in the coupon code section during your checkout to get the deal.


Article printed from Flames Rising: http://www.flamesrising.com

URL to article: http://www.flamesrising.com/dresden-files-audio-coupon/

URLs in this post:

[1] Image: http://www.shareasale.com/r.cfm?b=98055&u=315879&m=13023&urllink=&afftrack=

[2] Buzzy Multimedia: http://www.shareasale.com/r.cfm?b=99106&u=315879&m=13023&urllink=&afftrack=

[3] Storm Front Audio Book: http://www.flamesrising.com/audiobook-storm-front-review

[4] Dresden Files Audio Books at Buzzy! : http://www.flamesrising.com/dresden-files-audio-books/

[5] Dresden Files: “Storm Front” Comic Book Creative Team Announced : http://www.flamesrising.com/dresden-files-storm-front-comic-creative-team/

[6] Many Bloody Returns Fiction Review : http://www.flamesrising.com/many-bloody-returns-review/

[7] Small Favor (Dresden Files) Review : http://www.flamesrising.com/small-favor-fiction-review/

[8] White Night (Dresden Files) Review : http://www.flamesrising.com/white-night-dresden-files-review/

Copyright © 2009 Flames Rising. All rights reserved.