- Flames Rising - http://www.flamesrising.com -

Ex Occultus: The Seal of Solomon

Posted By Flames On April 17, 2010 @ 7:15 am In News | 1 Comment

[1]Ex Occultus is a globetrotting, serialized epic combining elements of Indiana Jones, H. P. Lovecraft and The X-Files as it follows the exploits of adventurer and fortune-hunter Francis Wakefield, the gruff and grizzled Englishman with a tortuous past, and his protégé, a young man only known as Hollander, as they journey through the arcane in search of treasures and fortune, righting wrongs as they go.

The Seal of Solomon

1874. Sofia, Bulgaria. Wakefield and Hollander are hired by a mysterious nobleman to track down the fabled Seal of Solomon, a ring of supernatural origin with the abilities to summon and control demons. What first appears to be a simple mission, however, soon becomes something far more deadly.

Ex Occultus: Seal of Solomon is available now at DriveThruComics.com [1].

Also available from Saint James Comics:

Ex Occultus: Badge of Langavat [2]


Article printed from Flames Rising: http://www.flamesrising.com

URL to article: http://www.flamesrising.com/ex-occultus-seal-of-solomon/

URLs in this post:

[1] Image: http://comics.drivethrustuff.com/product_info.php?products_id=80408

[2] Ex Occultus: Badge of Langavat: http://comics.drivethrustuff.com/product_info.php?products_id=64123

[3] Operation Penumbra: A WWII Supernatural Adventure : http://www.flamesrising.com/operation-penumbra-ks/

[4] Archaia & Rodenberry Announce Days Missing Hardcover : http://www.flamesrising.com/days-missing-hardcover/

[5] Bone Chiller now at DriveThruComics! : http://www.flamesrising.com/bone-chiller-drivethrucomics/

[6] Moonstone Books to publish The Green Hornet and Kato Anthology : http://www.flamesrising.com/moonstone-green-hornet/

[7] Twilight Crusade: Gabriel Free Download! : http://www.flamesrising.com/dtcomics-twilight-crusade-gabriel/

Copyright © 2009 Flames Rising. All rights reserved.