- Flames Rising - http://www.flamesrising.com -

Favorite Horror Game Contest Ends Today!

Posted By Matt-M-McElroy On March 15, 2008 @ 9:37 am In Contest | Comments Disabled

Today is your last chance to get your entry posted in the Flames Rising Favorite Horror Game Contest [1]!

In one paragraph (250 words) or less, tell us what your favorite horror game is and “why.” By “game” we mean role-playing game, card game, computer/video game, or board game. It may also be alternative platforms like a “Flash”-based game or MMORPG.

Prizes include a variety of products from Abstract Nova [2], Apophis Consortium [3], Bob Goat Press [4], Cubicle 7 Entertainment [5], Eden Studios [6], Evil Hat Productions [7], Monolith Graphics [8], Neoplastic Press [9], Rogue Games [10], Snarling Badger Games [11], Talisman Studios [12] and 12 to Midnight [13].

Visit the Contest Page [14] for more details!


Article printed from Flames Rising: http://www.flamesrising.com

URL to article: http://www.flamesrising.com/favorite-horror-game-contest-ends-today/

URLs in this post:

[1] Flames Rising Favorite Horror Game Contest: http://www.flamesrising.com/favorite-game-contest

[2] Abstract Nova: http://www.abstractnova.com

[3] Apophis Consortium: http://www.apophisconsortium.com

[4] Bob Goat Press: http://www.bobgoat.com

[5] Cubicle 7 Entertainment: http://www.cubicle-7.com

[6] Eden Studios: http://www.edenstudios.net

[7] Evil Hat Productions: http://www.evilhat.com

[8] Monolith Graphics: http://www.monolithgraphics.com

[9] Neoplastic Press: http://www.dread-rpg.com/about.html

[10] Rogue Games: http://www.rogue-games.net

[11] Snarling Badger Games: http://www.snarlingbadger.com

[12] Talisman Studios: http://www.talisman-studios.com

[13] 12 to Midnight: http://12tomidnight.com

[14] Contest Page: http://www.flamesrising.com/category/contest

[15] Favorite Horror Game Contest Wrap-up : http://www.flamesrising.com/fvorite-horror-game-contest-wrap-up/

[16] Contest Prizes Spotlight! : http://www.flamesrising.com/contest-prizes/

Copyright © 2009 Flames Rising. All rights reserved.