- Flames Rising - http://www.flamesrising.com -

Grimm Tales from Nox Arcana

Posted By Flames On May 2, 2008 @ 12:27 pm In News | No Comments

Once Upon A Time…

[1]Enter the Realm of Fable, where goblins, elves and sylvan spirits dwell in the deepest shadows of the forest beneath the wicked Witch Queen’s spell of eternal darkness.

Nox Arcana invites you to immerse yourself in a haunting soundscape of bewitching melodies, eerie sound effects and pulse-pounding orchestrations as you explore an enchanted land of dark fairy tales and childhood nightmares.

Pre-Order Grimm Tales at Amazon.com [1]


Article printed from Flames Rising: http://www.flamesrising.com

URL to article: http://www.flamesrising.com/grimm-tales/

URLs in this post:

[1] Image: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B0017GXZ4E?ie=UTF8&tag=flamesrising-20&linkCode=as2&camp=1789&creative=9325&creativeASIN=B0017GXZ4E

[2] Blackthorn Asylum Available Now from Nox Arcana! : http://www.flamesrising.com/blackthorn-asylum-nox-arcana/

[3] The Legend of Darklore Manor Anthology : http://www.flamesrising.com/the-legend-of-darklore-manor/

[4] Bushido steals from Nox Arcana : http://www.flamesrising.com/bushido-nox-arcana/

[5] Phantoms of the High Seas by Nox Arcana : http://www.flamesrising.com/pirates-of-the-high-seas-nox-arcana/

[6] New Midnight Syndicate Horror CD : http://www.flamesrising.com/new-midnight-syndicate/

Copyright © 2009 Flames Rising. All rights reserved.