- Flames Rising - http://www.flamesrising.com -

Interviews on Flames Rising

Posted By Flames On October 31, 2004 @ 9:26 pm In Interviews | Comments Disabled

From artists and authors to RPG line developers, Flames Rising specializes in bringing you interviews with professionals from all aspects of the fiction, gaming industry and beyond. Our mission has been to interview both creative professionals that are top names within the entire entertainment industry, as well as and up-and-coming people to watch for as they embark on their horror-ific career. We invite you to read these interviews to learn more about these talented folk, and are happy to entertain suggestions for new people to interview.

Elaine Cunningham [1] – Author (September ’08)
Matt Forbeck [2] – Author (August ’08)
Z. A. Recht [3] – Author (August ’08)
Jess Hartley [4] – Author & Game Designer (August ’08)
Tad Stones [5] – Screenwriter (August ’08)
Judd Karlman [6] – Game Designer (August ’08)
Jeff VanderMeer [7] – Author (July ’08)
David Drake [8] – Author (July ’08)
Andy Looney [9] – Game Designer (July ’08)
James Lowder [10] – Editor “Worlds of Their Own” (June ’08)
Chuck Wendig [11] – Hunter Developer (June ’08)
Ed Wetterman & Preston DuBose [12] – Game Designers (May ’08)
Tad Williams [13] – Author (April ’08)
Yasmine Galenorn [14] – Author (March ’08)
Paul S. Kemp [15] – Author (March ’08)
Martin Klimes & Aaron Acevedo [16] – Game Developer & Artist (February ’08)
Ralan Conley [17] – Author & Freelance Guru (February ’08)
Nathan Tucker [18] – Author (February ’08)
Eddy Webb [19] – Developer & Game Designer (September ’07)
Rich Thomas [20] – Artist & Creative Director (August ’07)
James Lowder [21] – Author & Editor (October ’06)
Joseph Vargo [22] Artist & Musician (September ’06)
Laurell K. Hamilton [23] – Author (June ’06)
R.A. Salvatore [24] – Author (May ’06)
Brett M. Bernstein [25] (May ’06)
E.E. Knight [26] (May ’06)
Cathy Wilkins [27] – Artist (March ’06)
Joseph Nassise [28] – Author (March ’06)
Jonathan Ridd [29] – Game Designer (February ’06)
Scott Glancy [30] – Author & Publisher (February ’06)
Jennifer Rodgers [31] – Artist (January ’06)
Dominic St. Charles [32] – Musician (December ’05)
Caitlin R. Kiernan [33] – Author (December ’05)
Kelley Armstrong [34] – Author (November ’05)
Malcolm Craig [35] – Game Designer (October ’05)
Amber Benson [36] – Actress & Author (October ’05)
Gavin Goszka [37] – Musician (October ’05)
Christopher Golden [38] – Author (September ’05)
Patrick Younts [39] – Freelance Writer (September ’05)
Aaron Dembski-Bowden [40] – Freelance Writer & Game Designer (September ’05)
Clash Bowley [41] – Game Designer (September ’05)
Michael Tresca [42] – Freelance Writer (June ’05)
Krister M. Michl [43] – Freelance Writer (June ’05)
Elizabeth McCoy [44] – Editor & Developer (May ’05)
Greg Stolze [45] – Author & Game Designer (March ’05)
Wil Upchurch [46] – Freelance Writer & Game Designer (February ’05)
Keith Senkowski [47] – Artist & Game Designer (February ’05)
Shane Coppage [48] – Artist (January ’05)
C.J. Carella [49] – Game Designer (January ’05)
Stuart Renton [50] – Game Designer (January ’05)
Derek Stoelting [51] – Freelance Writer (January ’05)
Richard Lee Byers [52] – Author (December ’04)
Ken Meyer Jr. [53] – Artist (December ’04)
Andrew Bates [54] – Artist & Managing Editor (December ’04)
Melissa Uran [55] – Artist (December ’04)
Veronica V. Jones [56] – Artist (December ’04)
Scott Mitchell [57] – game Designer (December ’04)
Michelle Lyons [58] Author & Editor (November ’04)
Justin Achilli [59] – Author & Developer (November ’04)
Toren Atkinson [60] -Artist & Musician (November ’04)
Talon Dunning [61] – Artist (October ’04)
C.A. Suleiman [62] Author & Developer (September ’04)
Ron Edwards [63] – Game Designer(July ’04)
Shane Hensley [64] – Game Designer(July ’04)
Jason L Blair [65] – Author & Game Designer (June ’04)
Monte Cook [66] – Author & Game Designer (June ’04)
Micah Skaritka [67] – Game Designer & Musician (May ’04)
Robert Baxter [68] – Freelance Writer (May ’04)
Richard E. Dansky [69] – Author (May ’04)
Stefan Petrucha [70] – Author (May ’04)
Kraig Blackwelder [71] – Author (May ’04)
Matt Forbeck [72] – Author & Game Designer (May ’04)
Bruce Baugh [73] – Author (May ’04)
Sam Chupp [74] – Author (April ’04)
Dav Harnish [75] – Author (March ’04)
Pat Loboyko [76] – Artist (March ’04)
Fred Hooper [77] – Artist (March ’04)
Heather Grove [78] – Author (March ’04)
John Tynes [79] – Author (March ’04)
M. Alexander Jurkat [80] – Editor (January ’04)
Sarah Roark [81] – Author (January ’04)
Mark Bruno [82] – game Designer (December ’03)
Echo Chernik [83] – Artist (December ’03)
Jackob Klunder [84] – Freelance Writer (December ’03)
Ann Koi [85] – Artist (December ’03)
Matt McFarland [86] – Author & Developer (December ’03)
Robert McLaughlin [87] – Game Designer (December ’03)
Lucien Soulban [88] – Author (December ’03)
R. K. Post [89] – Artist (December ’03)
Ari Marmell [90] – Author (December ’03)

For more information about interviews on Flames Rising, please feel free to e-mail flamesrising01@yahoo.com.


Article printed from Flames Rising: http://www.flamesrising.com

URL to article: http://www.flamesrising.com/interviews/

URLs in this post:

[1] Elaine Cunningham: http://www.flamesrising.com/elaine-cunningham-interview

[2] Matt Forbeck: http://www.flamesrising.com/matt-forbeck-interview

[3] Z. A. Recht: http://www.flamesrising.com/interview-with-zombie-novelist-z-a-recht

[4] Jess Hartley: http://www.flamesrising.com/jess-hartley-interview

[5] Tad Stones: http://www.flamesrising.com/interview-tad-stones-animated-hellboy

[6] Judd Karlman: http://www.flamesrising.com/judd-karlman-interview

[7] Jeff VanderMeer: http://www.flamesrising.com/jeff-vandermeer-interview

[8] David Drake: http://www.flamesrising.com/david-drake-interview

[9] Andy Looney: http://www.flamesrising.com/zombie-fluxx-interview

[10] James Lowder: http://www.flamesrising.com/james-lowder-woto-interview

[11] Chuck Wendig: http://www.flamesrising.com/chuck-wendig-interview

[12] Ed Wetterman & Preston DuBose: http://www.flamesrising.com/interview-with-12-to-midnight

[13] Tad Williams: http://www.flamesrising.com/interview-tad-williams

[14] Yasmine Galenorn: http://www.flamesrising.com/yasmine-galenorn-interview

[15] Paul S. Kemp: http://www.flamesrising.com/paul-s-kemp-interview

[16] Martin Klimes & Aaron Acevedo: http://www.flamesrising.com/interview-with-martin-aaron-at-talisman-studios

[17] Ralan Conley: http://www.flamesrising.com http://www.flamesrising.com/ralan-conley-interview

[18] Nathan Tucker: http://www.flamesrising.com/nathan-tucker-interview

[19] Eddy Webb: http://www.flamesrising.com/eddy-webb-interview

[20] Rich Thomas: http://www.flamesrising.com/rich-thomas-white-wolf-interview

[21] James Lowder: http://www.flamesrising.com/james-lowder-interview-author-editor

[22] Joseph Vargo: http://www.flamesrising.com/interview-with-joseph-vargo-artist-musician

[23] Laurell K. Hamilton: http://www.flamesrising.com/laurell-k-hamilton-interview-horror-author

[24] R.A. Salvatore: http://www.flamesrising.com/interview-with-author-r-a-salvatore

[25] Brett M. Bernstein: http://www.flamesrising.com/interview-with-game-designer-brett-m-bernstein

[26] E.E. Knight: http://www.flamesrising.com/interview-with-author-ee-knight

[27] Cathy Wilkins: http://www.flamesrising.com/interview-with-artist-cathy-wilkins

[28] Joseph Nassise: http://www.flamesrising.com/interview-with-author-joseph-nassise

[29] Jonathan Ridd: http://www.flamesrising.com/interview-with-game-designer-jonathan-ridd

[30] Scott Glancy: http://www.flamesrising.com/interview-with-pagan-publishing-president-a-scott-glancy

[31] Jennifer Rodgers: http://www.flamesrising.com/interview-with-artist-jennifer-rodgers

[32] Dominic St. Charles: http://www.flamesrising.com/interview-with-urn-musician-dominic-st-charles

[33] Caitlin R. Kiernan: http://www.flamesrising.com/interview-with-author-caitlin-r-kiernan

[34] Kelley Armstrong: http://www.flamesrising.com/interview-with-author-kelley-armstrong

[35] Malcolm Craig: http://www.flamesrising.com/interview-game-designer-malcolm-craig

[36] Amber Benson: http://www.flamesrising.com/interview-with-actress-and-author-amber-benson

[37] Gavin Goszka: http://www.flamesrising.com/interview-with-musician-gavin-goszka

[38] Christopher Golden: http://www.flamesrising.com/interview-with-author-christopher-golden

[39] Patrick Younts: http://www.flamesrising.com/interview-with-freelance-author-patrick-younts

[40] Aaron Dembski-Bowden: http://www.flamesrising.com/interview-with-freelance-author-aaron-dembski-bowden

[41] Clash Bowley: http://www.flamesrising.com/interview-with-game-designer-clash-bowley

[42] Michael Tresca: http://www.flamesrising.com/interview-with-michael-tresca

[43] Krister M. Michl: http://www.flamesrising.com/interview-with-krister-m-michl

[44] Elizabeth McCoy: http://www.flamesrising.com/interview-with-elizabeth-mccoy

[45] Greg Stolze: http://www.flamesrising.com/interview-with-author-greg-stolze

[46] Wil Upchurch: http://www.flamesrising.com/interview-with-wil-upchurch

[47] Keith Senkowski: http://www.flamesrising.com/interview-with-artist-and-author-keith-senkowski

[48] Shane Coppage: http://www.flamesrising.com/interview-with-artist-shane-coppage

[49] C.J. Carella: http://www.flamesrising.com/interview-with-cj-carella

[50] Stuart Renton: http://www.flamesrising.com/interview-with-stuart-renton

[51] Derek Stoelting: http://www.flamesrising.com/interview-with-derek-stoelting

[52] Richard Lee Byers: http://www.flamesrising.com/interview-with-richard-lee-byers

[53] Ken Meyer Jr.: http://www.flamesrising.com/interview-with-ken-meyer-jr

[54] Andrew Bates: http://www.flamesrising.com/interview-with-andrew-bates

[55] Melissa Uran: http://www.flamesrising.com/interview-with-melissa-uran

[56] Veronica V. Jones: http://www.flamesrising.com/interview-with-veronica-v-jones

[57] Scott Mitchell: http://www.flamesrising.com/interview-with-scott-mitchell

[58] Michelle Lyons: http://www.flamesrising.com/interview-with-michelle-lyons

[59] Justin Achilli: http://www.flamesrising.com/interview-with-justin-achilli

[60] Toren Atkinson: http://www.flamesrising.com/interview-with-toren-atkinson

[61] Talon Dunning: http://www.flamesrising.com/interview-with-talon-dunning

[62] C.A. Suleiman: http://www.flamesrising.com/suleiman-interview

[63] Ron Edwards: http://www.flamesrising.com/interview-with-ron-edwards

[64] Shane Hensley: http://www.flamesrising.com/interview-with-shane-hensley

[65] Jason L Blair: http://www.flamesrising.com/interview-with-jason-l-blair

[66] Monte Cook: http://www.flamesrising.com/interview-with-monte-cook

[67] Micah Skaritka: http://www.flamesrising.com/interview-with-micah-skaritka

[68] Robert Baxter: http://www.flamesrising.com/interview-with-robert-baxter

[69] Richard E. Dansky: http://www.flamesrising.com/interview-with-richard-e-dansky

[70] Stefan Petrucha: http://www.flamesrising.com/interview-with-stefan-petrucha

[71] Kraig Blackwelder: http://www.flamesrising.com/interview-with-kraig-blackwelder

[72] Matt Forbeck: http://www.flamesrising.com/interview-with-matt-forbeck

[73] Bruce Baugh: http://www.flamesrising.com/bruce-baugh-author-interview

[74] Sam Chupp: http://www.flamesrising.com/interview-with-sam-chupp

[75] Dav Harnish: http://www.flamesrising.com/harnish-writer-interview

[76] Pat Loboyko: http://www.flamesrising.com/interview-with-pat-loboyko

[77] Fred Hooper: http://www.flamesrising.com/interview-with-fred-hooper

[78] Heather Grove: http://www.flamesrising.com/interview-with-heather-grove

[79] John Tynes: http://www.flamesrising.com/interview-with-john-tynes

[80] M. Alexander Jurkat: http://www.flamesrising.com/interview-with-m-alexander-jurkat

[81] Sarah Roark: http://www.flamesrising.com/interview-with-sarah-roark

[82] Mark Bruno: http://www.flamesrising.com/interview-with-mark-bruno

[83] Echo Chernik: http://www.flamesrising.com/interview-with-echo-chernik

[84] Jackob Klunder: http://www.flamesrising.com/interview-with-jackob-klunder

[85] Ann Koi: http://www.flamesrising.com/artist-anne-koi-interview

[86] Matt McFarland: http://www.flamesrising.com/interview-with-matt-mcfarland

[87] Robert McLaughlin: http://www.flamesrising.com/interview-with-robert-mclaughlin

[88] Lucien Soulban: http://www.flamesrising.com/interview-with-lucien-soulban

[89] R. K. Post: http://www.flamesrising.com/interview-with-r-k-post

[90] Ari Marmell: http://www.flamesrising.com/mouseferatu-author-interview

Copyright © 2009 Flames Rising. All rights reserved.