- Flames Rising - http://www.flamesrising.com -

New Reviews at Flames Rising!

Posted By Matt-M-McElroy On January 21, 2008 @ 1:14 pm In Flames Rising | No Comments

We are still working on a few of the details behind-the scenes on the new site. However, here are a bunch of new Reviews to dig into!

Neil Gaiman’s “Two Plays for Voices” Audiobook [1]
Doctor Strange Animated Movie [2]
Changeling: the Lost RPG [3]
In the Serpent’s Coils Novel [4]
30 Days of Night Movie [5]
Kitty and the Midnight Hour Novel [6]
Dresden Files Season One [7]
Serenity Novel [8]
Ironside Novel [9]
AEternal Legends RPG [10]

There are several more Reviews on the way, including Dread: the First book of Pandemonium, Blood of Angels, Vampire Academy, Small Favor and more! If you are interested in submitting Horror and Dark Fantasy Reviews, e-mail flamesrising01@yahoo.com


Article printed from Flames Rising: http://www.flamesrising.com

URL to article: http://www.flamesrising.com/new-reviews-at-flames-rising/

URLs in this post:

[1] Neil Gaiman’s “Two Plays for Voices” Audiobook: http://www.flamesrising.com/neil-gaimans-two-plays-for-voices-audiobook-review

[2] Doctor Strange Animated Movie: http://www.flamesrising.com/doctor-strange-movie-review

[3] Changeling: the Lost RPG: http://www.flamesrising.com/changeling-the-lost

[4] In the Serpent’s Coils Novel: http://www.flamesrising.com/in-the-serpents-coils

[5] 30 Days of Night Movie: http://www.flamesrising.com/30-days-of-night-movie-review

[6] Kitty and the Midnight Hour Novel: http://www.flamesrising.com/kitty-and-the-midnight-hour-review

[7] Dresden Files Season One: http://www.flamesrising.com/the-dresden-files-tv-series-review

[8] Serenity Novel: http://www.flamesrising.com/serenity-novelization

[9] Ironside Novel: http://www.flamesrising.com/ironside-a-modern-faerys-tale-book-review

[10] AEternal Legends RPG: http://www.flamesrising.com/aeternal-legends-review

Copyright © 2009 Flames Rising. All rights reserved.