- Flames Rising - http://www.flamesrising.com -

Pinnacle GenCon Releases!

Posted By Flames On July 15, 2008 @ 4:54 am In News | No Comments

We’re happy to announce three new products will be available at GenCon!

Slipstream: Beyond the black holes lies the Slipstream, a pocket universe of shattered worlds, desperate aliens, and savage monsters. Ruling over the shattered isles is the diabolical Queen Anathraxa, who some say is close to finding a way to escape this interstellar prison. Strap on your rocket pack, charge your ray gun, and prepare to blast off into the the most wild and exotic Savage Setting yet—the Slipstream!

Slipstream is a pulp science fiction Plot Point setting for the award-winning Savage Worlds Roleplaying Game [1]. 160 pages, full-color, $34.99.

Traveler’s Tales, for the Savage World of Solomon Kane: Three full-length adventures for our critically-acclaimed setting based on the works of Robert E. Howard! Includes the tales “The Uffington Dragon” and “The Last Immortal Man” by Wiggy, and “The Gottleib Horror” by Shane Hensley! 32 pages, full-color, $14.99.

Deadlands: Coffin Rock: Something sinister is happening in the town of Coffin Rock. Can your posse uncover its mysterious secrets? Or will they wind up just another marker in Boot Hill?

Written by Sean Fish, of City of Heroes fame, for Deadlands: Reloaded [2]!

Pinnacle Entertainment Groupwww.peginc.com [3]

Look for Savage Worlds eBooks at the Flames Rising RPGNow Shop [4].


Article printed from Flames Rising: http://www.flamesrising.com

URL to article: http://www.flamesrising.com/pinnacle-gencon-releases/

URLs in this post:

[1] Savage Worlds Roleplaying Game: http://flamesrising.rpgnow.com/product_info.php?products_id=51078

[2] Deadlands: Reloaded: http://flamesrising.rpgnow.com/product_info.php?products_id=12583&it=1

[3] www.peginc.com: http://www.peginc.com

[4] Flames Rising RPGNow Shop: http://flamesrising.rpgnow.com/index.php?cPath=173

[5] Saddle Sore RPG Review : http://www.flamesrising.com/saddle-sore-rpg-review/

[6] Solomon Kane: Traveler’s Tales : http://www.flamesrising.com/solomon-kane-travelers-tales/

[7] New Pinnacle Entertainment Website : http://www.flamesrising.com/new-pinnacle-website/

[8] Introducing: Savage Worlds Online! : http://www.flamesrising.com/savage-worlds-online/

[9] Semi-Finalists Announced for 34th Annual Origins Awards : http://www.flamesrising.com/semi-finalists-origins-awards/

Copyright © 2009 Flames Rising. All rights reserved.