- Flames Rising - http://www.flamesrising.com -

Phantoms of the High Seas by Nox Arcana

Posted By Flames On September 16, 2008 @ 8:30 am In News | No Comments

[1]New Music from Nox Arcana!

Hearken ye pirates and black-hearted sea dogs.

Nox Arcana beckons ye to set sail upon the haunted seas where ghost ships prowl the misty dead of night and ancient treasure lies buried far below the endless waves. This epic soundscape explores the mysteries of the deep with dynamic orchestrations, ghostly melodies, pirate anthems and gothic choirs. Set a course for high adventure.

Pre-Order Phantoms of the High Seas at Amazon.com [1].


Article printed from Flames Rising: http://www.flamesrising.com

URL to article: http://www.flamesrising.com/pirates-of-the-high-seas-nox-arcana/

URLs in this post:

[1] Image: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B001FE0XKW?ie=UTF8&tag=flamesrising-20&linkCode=as2&camp=1789&creative=9325&creativeASIN=B001FE0XKW

[2] ARRRR! We Hope Ye Be Talking Like A Pirate Today! : http://www.flamesrising.com/arrrr-talking-like-a-pirate/

[3] Blackthorn Asylum Available Now from Nox Arcana! : http://www.flamesrising.com/blackthorn-asylum-nox-arcana/

[4] Bushido steals from Nox Arcana : http://www.flamesrising.com/bushido-nox-arcana/

[5] New Midnight Syndicate Horror CD : http://www.flamesrising.com/new-midnight-syndicate/

[6] Grimm Tales from Nox Arcana : http://www.flamesrising.com/grimm-tales/

Copyright © 2009 Flames Rising. All rights reserved.