- Flames Rising - http://www.flamesrising.com -

Vampire: the Requiem Developer Interview at Point Blank podcast

Posted By Flames On March 30, 2008 @ 5:38 am In News | No Comments

Joe Carriker speaks with PSI Point Blank

Joe Carriker, the Vampire: the Requiem [1] developer, was recently interviewed by Boyan Radakovich, the Director of Hobby Sales and Marketing for Publisher Services, Inc. (PSI) as part of their new Point Blank podcast [2]. This business-focused podcast is scheduled to regularly include members of the White Wolf development team as a part of its standard format, but Joe’s interview went so well, it is now a segment unto itself!

“I think Joseph did such a great job detailing this new line,” explained Boyan, “I decided to release the full interview as its own separate show. I am certain that you will find this interview enjoyable and very informative, especially if you’re looking for more information about…Lords Over the Damned.”

The interview is roughly fifteen minutes in length, and features material that was cut from the episode in which it originally aired.

Listen to Joe’s interview here. [3]

Buy Vampire: the Requiem storytelling adventures at RPGNow.com:

Criminal Intent [4]Scenes of Frenzy [5]The Resurrectionists [6]


Article printed from Flames Rising: http://www.flamesrising.com

URL to article: http://www.flamesrising.com/vtr-developer-interview/

URLs in this post:

[1] Vampire: the Requiem: http://www.flamesrising.com/vampire-the-requiem-review

[2] Point Blank podcast: http://www.pulpgamer.com/category/psi-point-blank

[3] Listen to Joe’s interview here.: http://www.pulpgamer.com/2008/03/24/point-blank-special-presentation-joseph-carriker/

[4] Criminal Intent: http://flamesrising.rpgnow.com/product_info.php?products_id=54276

[5] Scenes of Frenzy: http://flamesrising.rpgnow.com/product_info.php?products_id=28598

[6] The Resurrectionists: http://flamesrising.rpgnow.com/product_info.php?products_id=24518

[7] City of the Damned: New Orleans Review : http://www.flamesrising.com/new-orleans-requiem-review/

[8] Invite Only (Vampire) RPG Review : http://www.flamesrising.com/invite-only-review/

[9] Gaming Industry Innovators CCP and White Wolf to Merge : http://www.flamesrising.com/gaming-industry-innovators-ccp-and-white-wolf-to-merge/

[10] A Hunger Like Fire Book Review : http://www.flamesrising.com/a-hunger-like-fire-book-review/

[11] Vampire: the Masquerade Clan Novel Series : http://www.flamesrising.com/vampire-clan-novel-review/

Copyright © 2009 Flames Rising. All rights reserved.